Menu principal
 

Professores

Quadro de horário dos servidores:QUADRO-DE-HORÁRIOS

                                                         NOME                                                              CARGO                                         CONTATO
Ana Flavia Boeing Marcelino Professora de Português/Inglês ana.marcelino@ifc.edu.br
André Luiz Simão De Miranda Professor de Informática andre.miranda@ifc.edu.br
André Toreli Salatino Professor Geografia andre.salatino@ifc.edu.br
Cícero José de Oliveira Lima Professor Engenharia Civil cicero.lima@ifc.edu.br
Claudio Bertotto Professor Filosofia claudio.bertotto@fc.edu.br
Daiani Lodete Pirola Professora de Matemática daiani.pirola@ifc.edu.br
Dalmo Paim de Oliveira Professor de Segurança do Trabalho dalmo.oliveira@ifc.edu.br
Débora Costa Pires Professora Artes debora.pires@ifc.edu.br
Débora dos Santos Professora Biologia debora.santos@ifc.edu.br
Elaine Ribeiro Professora Português-espanhol elaine.ribeiro@ifc.edu.br
Felipe de Oliveira Lamberg Henriques dos Santos Professor de Matemática felipe.santos@ifc.edu.br
Genildo Nascimento dos Santos Professor de Informática genildo.santos@ifc.edu.br
Gilberto Speggiorin de Oliveira Professor de Informática gilberto.oliveira@ifc.edu.br
Itamar Antonio Rodrigues Professor Química itamar.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br
Jacob Michels Professor Saúde, Medicina e Higiene do Trabalho jacob.michels@ifc.edu.br
Luciana Carrion Carvalho Professora Atendimento Educacional Especializado luciana.carvalho@ifc.edu.br
Luis Cláudio Villani Ortiz Professor Gestão luis.ortiz@ifc.edu.br
Luiz Leandro dos Reis Fortaleza Professor Informática luiz.fortaleza@ifc.edu.br
Maria Paula Seibel Brock Professora Português/Inglês maria.brock@ifc.edu.br
Marlon Cordeiro Domenech Professor de Informática marlon.domenech@ifc.edu.br
Nelson Braga dos Santos Professor de Informática nelson.santos@ifc.edu.br
Paulo Soares da Costa Professor Informática paulo.costa@ifc.edu.br
Rafael Leonardo Vivian Professor Informática rafael.vivian@ifc.edu.br
Rafael Vinícius Martins Professor Direito rafael.martins@ifc.edu.br
Ricardo Annes Professor Informática ricardo.annes@ifc.edu.br
Ricardo Beal Professor Física ricardo.beal@ifc.edu.br
Rodrigo Espinosa Cabral Professor Português-Inglês rodrigo.cabral@ifc.edu.br
Suzana Zehetmeyer Treichel Professora de Engenharia Civil suzana.treichel@ifc.edu.br
Tiago Lopes Gonçalves Professor Informática tiago.goncalves@ifc.edu.br
Vanderlei Cristiano Juraski Professor História vanderlei.juraski@ifc.edu.br
Viviane Aparecida de Almeida da Silva Professora de Português/Espanhol viviane.silva@ifc.edu.br